Cosijns Chocolatier

LEGAL

« Cosijns » is a registered brand, full property of ROVACOS sprl and exploited by ROVACOS sprl. The place of business is located Rue Fr. Robbrechts 30-32, 1780 Wemmel – Belgium. Phone +32(0)2 460 40 65 TVA BE 0432 900 706. This website is managed by ROVACOS sprl.

General conditions of use of the website

Visiting the website is provided free of charge for users and without any guarantees from ROVACOS sprl. The use of the website by visitors imply their automatic and binding approval of the general conditions of use, as well as terms and disclaimers posted on the website.

Disclaimer

Content of the website:

Information placed on the website is provided for purely indicative purposes. Despite ROVACOS sprl's efforts to provide a correct and up-to-date information, errors might be included on the website. ROVACOS sprl doesn't assume any liability for the information and for the use that might be made of this information by the visitor. ROVACOS sprl has the right to modify and update the website at any time, without prior notice. ROVACOS sprl can't be held liable for direct or indirect damages due to the use of the website by visitors. ROVACOS sprl invites you to regularly visit its site for fast information on any changes.

Availability of the website:

ROVACOS sprl does not guarantee an access to the website without interruption or errors, neither that the website if free of viruses or dangerous components. ROVACOS sprl does not grant any guarantee, whether express or not, and excludes in particular any guarantee regarding the availability and conformity of the website as well as its capacity to answer to the visitors' expectations or needs. ROVACOS sprl can't be held liability for any direct or indirect damages due to the impossibility for the visitor to use the website.

Use of information by the user - Intellectual property:

Using data from the site is only authorized for information purposes and for private use. Any use which might be made for any other purpose is expressly prohibited. None of the site may be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way without the express prior written authorization of ROVACOS sprl. The user agrees to fully comply with the copyright owned by ROVACOS sprl and third parties. The publication of trademarks, photos, drawings, images and text on the ROVACOS sprl sites should not be interpreted as granting the right of utilisation or any other right whatsoever to the user. The names, logos and other symbols used on this site are trademarks and / or models globally protected. Any usage of these or similar symbols is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of ROVACOS sprl sprl. Any violation of these rights may involve civil and/or criminal proceedings

Links to other sites not managed by ROVACOS sprl:

The presence of hyperlinks on the website of ROVACOS sprl does not mean that ROVACOS sprl exercises any control over these sites or that ROVACOS sprl undertakes any liability whatsoever with regard to their contents or their existence.

Protection of personal data

ROVACOS sprl is committed to the protection of personal data he could collect during the visit of the site. These data will be processed in accordance with Belgian law of December 8, 1992 and in accordance with the privacy policy.

Droit d'auteur

Aucun élément du site ne peut être copié, reproduit, republié, affiché, transmis ou distribué sans l'autorisation écrite de Rovacos s.p.r.l..

Copyright

No element of the website can be copied, reproduced, republished, posted, transmitted or distributed without the express consent of ROVACOS sprl.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

Any dispute relating to the website of ROVACOS sprl is governed by Belgian law. The courts of the district of Brussels, Belgium are the only competent. In case of dispute, a printed version of the conditions of use and of any annexed document provided in electronic format will be accepted in any judicial, extra-judicial or administrative procedure.

Cosijns© 2019 - All Rights Reserved
Design by TAVU

Cosijns Chocolatier

LÉGAL

« Cosijns » est une marque déposée, propriété pleine et exclusive de Rovacos s.a. et exploitée par Rovacos s.p.r.l..
Le siège social de la marque se situe Rue Robbrechtsstraat, 30/32, 1780 Wemmel – Belgique. Tel +32(0)2 460 40 65 TVA BE 0432 900 706. Le présent site est géré par Rovacos s.p.r.l.

Généralités

La consultation du site est proposée aux internautes à titre gratuit et sans garantie de la part de Rovacos s.p.r.l..
L'utilisation du site entraîne l'adhésion automatique et irrévocable de l'utilisateur aux conditions générales d'utilisation, termes et mentions d'avertissement présents sur le site.

Décharge de responsabilité

Contenu du site:

Les informations reprises sur le site sont fournies uniquement à titre indicatif. Malgré tous les efforts fournis par Rovacos s.p.r.l. pour diffuser une information correcte et à jour, il se peut que des erreurs et/ou fautes de frappe soient incluses sur le site. Rovacos s.p.r.l. n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à ces informations ni quant à l'utilisation qui pourrait en être faite par l'utilisateur. Cosijns se réserve le droit de procéder à des modifications et mises à jour des informations présentes sur le site, à tout moment et sans information préalable. Rovacos s.p.r.l. ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation du site par l'utilisateur. Rovacos s.p.r.l. vous invite à consulter régulièrement son site pour être informé rapidement de toute modification.

Disponibilité du site:

Rovacos s.a. ne garantit pas un accès au site sans interruption ni sans erreur, ni que le site est exempt de virus ou autres composants dangereux. Rovacos s.p.r.l. ne consent aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, et exclut en particulier toutes garanties concernant la disponibilité et la conformité des fonctions du site et l'aptitude du site à répondre aux attentes ou aux besoins de l'utilisateur. Rovacos s.p.r.l. ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'impossibilité pour l'utilisateur d'utiliser le site.

Utilisation des informations par l'utilisateur - Propriété intellectuelle:

L'utilisation des données provenant du site n'est autorisée qu'à titre d'information et pour un usage privé. Toute utilisation qui pourrait être effectuée à d'autres fins est expressément interdite. Aucun des éléments du site ne peut être copié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, posté, transmis ou distribué d'aucune manière que ce soit, sans l'autorisation écrite expresse et préalable de Rovacos s.p.r.l.. L'utilisateur s'engage à respecter intégralement les droits d'auteurs appartenant à Rovacos s.a. et à des tiers. La divulgation des marques, photos, dessins, images, textes sur les sites de Rovacos s.p.r.l. ne saurait être interprétée comme accordant à l'utilisateur un droit d'utilisation ou autre droit quelconque. Les dénominations, logos et autres signes utilisés sur ce site sont des marques et/ou modèles mondialement protégés. Tout usage de ceux-ci ou de signes ressemblants est strictement interdit sans l'accord préalable et écrit de Rovacos s.a.. Toute infraction à ces droits peut entraîner des poursuites civiles et/ou pénales.

Hyperliens vers d'autres sites non gérés Rovacos s.p.r.l.:

La présence des hyperliens sur le site de Rovacos s.p.r.l. - Cosijns ne signifie pas que Rovacos s.p.r.l. exerce un contrôle sur ces sites, ni que Rovacos s.p.r.l. assume une quelconque responsabilité quant à leur contenu ou leur existence.

Protection de la vie privée

Rovacos s.p.r.l. - Cosijns s'engage à respecter la protection des données à caractère personnel qu'il pourrait collecter lors de la visite de son site. Ces données seront traitées en conformité avec la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 et dans le respect de la privacy policy.

Droit d'auteur

Aucun élément du site ne peut être copié, reproduit, republié, affiché, transmis ou distribué sans l'autorisation écrite de Rovacos s.p.r.l..

Copyright

Aucun élément de ce site web ne peut être copié, reproduit, retranscrit, posté, envoyé ou utilisé sans l'autorisation écrite de Rovacos s.p.r.l..

Loi applicable et tribunal compétent

Tout différend relatif au site de Rovacos s.p.r.l. - Cosijns est régi par le droit belge. Les cours et tribunaux de l'arrondissement de Bruxelles, Belgique sont les seuls compétents. En cas de litige, une version imprimée des présentes conditions générales d'utilisation et de toute mention annexe délivrée sous forme électronique sera acceptée dans toute procédure judiciaire ou administrative.

Cosijns© 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Design by TAVU